Gå till sidans huvudinnehåll Gå till sidans meny
Logotyp

Minimuskalender

Creative Sunday

Sun 21 Oct kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Fredagsmys

Fri 26 Oct kl 10—12

Fönster mot världen – 100 år sedan Island blev självständigt

Creative Sunday

Sun 28 Oct kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Fredagsmys

Fri 9 Nov kl 10—12

Fönster mot världen: tyska

Creative Sunday

Sun 11 Nov kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Creative Sunday

Sun 18 Nov kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Fredagsmys

Fri 23 Nov kl 10—12

Fönster mot världen

Creative Sunday

Sun 25 Nov kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Creative Sunday

Sun 2 Dec kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Creative Sunday

Sun 9 Dec kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Fredagsmys

Fri 14 Dec kl 10—12

Fönster mot världen

Vacation activities

Tue 25 Dec kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Vacation activities

Wed 26 Dec kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Vacation activities

Thu 27 Dec kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Vacation activities

Fri 28 Dec kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Vacation activities

Sat 29 Dec kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Vacation activities

Sun 30 Dec kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Vacation activities

Tue 1 Jan kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Vacation activities

Wed 2 Jan kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Vacation activities

Thu 3 Jan kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Vacation activities

Fri 4 Jan kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Vacation activities

Sat 5 Jan kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Vacation activities

Sun 6 Jan kl 12—16

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Contact and information

Ingela Wall

Museum’s Teacher
+4690-16 39 42
+4673-811 78 01
ingela.wall@vbm.se

Logotyp
Laddar öppettider...
Logotyp