Gå till sidans huvudinnehåll
Logotyp

Calendar

Wed 19 Jun
18:00

In front of the main building

Motor Meet

Classic vehicles

Fri 21 Jun
11:00

School house,At the pond

Midsummer Eve

Traditional, nice and pleasant

Wed 26 Jun
18:00

In front of the main building

Motor Meet

Classic vehicles

Sun 30 Jun
14:00

Hall 1

Opening

Forthright and creative joy

Wed 3 Jul
18:00

In front of the main building

Motor Meet

Classic vehicles

Wed 10 Jul
18:00

In front of the main building

Motor Meet

Classic vehicles

Wed 17 Jul
18:00

In front of the main building

Motor Meet

Classic vehicles

Wed 24 Jul
18:00

In front of the main building

Motor Meet

Classic vehicles

Wed 31 Jul
18:00

In front of the main building

Motor Meet

Classic vehicles

Wed 7 Aug
18:00

In front of the main building

Motor Meet

Classic vehicles

Wed 14 Aug
18:00

In front of the main building

Motor Meet

Classic vehicles

Wed 21 Aug
18:00

In front of the main building

Motor Meet

Classic vehicles

Sun 13 Oct
14:00

Hall 7

Vernissage

Vänligen bekräfta att du är en människa

Logotyp
Museet är stängt
Logotyp