Gå till sidans huvudinnehåll
Logotyp

Calendar

Fri 31 Jan
11:00

Hall 1

Opening

The shop of impossible things

Fri 31 Jan
12:00—16:00

Minimus

Creative Friday

#Västerbotten - Draw your image of Västerbotten

Fri 31 Jan
13:00

Hall 1

Guided tour

The shop of impossible things

Fri 31 Jan
14:00—16:00

Hall 1

Workshop

In the exhibition The shop of impossible things
In Swedish

Sun 2 Feb
14:00

Hall 7

Guided tour

Sebastian Mügge presents his exhibition "Please confirm that you are a human being"

Thu 6 Feb
10:45

Sámi álbmotbeaivi

Sámi National Day Come and celebrate with fire, meat soup, coffee and lasso throwing! 10.45–11am In front of the entrance Children at the sami kindergarten Hublluo hoist the sami flag 11–13 South sami settlement We eat meat soup drink coffee and juice. 13–15 Tráhppie We eat cake and throw suahpijŋe (lasso) 18–20 Tráhppie We eat […]

Tue 11 Feb
12:00

Hall 7

Guided tour

Please confirm that you are a human being

Wed 19 Feb
18:00—20:00

Hall 7,Gathering at the reception

Guiding x 2

Arkiv och utställning

Sat 22 Feb
14:00

Hall 9

Opening

Human Nature

Sun 23 Feb
12:00—16:00

Minimus

Creative sunday

Animals and nature – create with natural stuff

Mon 2 Mar
10:00—16:00

Minimus

Creative winter holiday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Tue 3 Mar
10:00—16:00

Minimus

Creative winter holiday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Wed 4 Mar
10:00—16:00

Minimus

Creative winter holiday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Wed 4 Mar
18:00

Hall 10

Lectures

Föredrag: Indigenous people and the environment

Thu 5 Mar
10:00—16:00

Minimus

Creative winter holiday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Fri 6 Mar
10:00—16:00

Minimus

Creative winter holiday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Sat 7 Mar
12:00—16:00

Minimus

Creative winter holiday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Sun 8 Mar
12:00—16:00

Minimus

Creative winter holiday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Sun 15 Mar
11:00

Helena Elisabeth Church

Literary sermon

With author Marit Kapla
In Swedish

Sun 15 Mar
13:00

Hall 10

Artist talk

Författaren Marit Kapla samtalar med kyrkoherden Lena Fagéus.

Sun 15 Mar
14:00—17:00

Meeting Room Skogen

Writing workshop

With author Gustav Tegby
In Swedish

Sun 15 Mar
14:00

Hall 7

Opening

Floating Mythologies
paintings by Mark Frygell

Tue 24 Mar
Sun 29 Mar

Entrance Hall

Collection station

Västerbotten hbtqi
Culture analysist Elfrida Bergman collects storys and testimonies

Wed 8 Apr
13:00—15:00

Bio Abelli

Information

Roma rights and school's responsibility
In Swedish

Sat 25 Apr

Friluftsmuseet

In progress

Sounds at the Open Air Museum
Musicians Sara Ajnnak Birgit Lindberg and Anton Teljebäck

Sat 2 May
14:00

Hall 11

Opening

Academy of Fine Arts: Bachelor’s Exhibition

Sun 31 May
14:00

Hall 1

Opening

Kluster Konsthantverk [arts and crafts]: Strange Things, They Happen all the Time

Logotyp
Museet är öppet idag 10 - 17
Logotyp