Gå till sidans huvudinnehåll
Logotyp

Calendar

Wed 23 Oct
17:30

Minimus

Try painting

No previous knowledge. Teacher and material at hand.

Tue 29 Oct
12:00—12:30

Hall 13

Guided tour

Impressions & Expressions

Wed 6 Nov
18:00

Hall 7

Guided tour

Please confirm that you are a human being

Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov

Mötesrum Fjället

Workshop

In Swedish

Tue 12 Nov
12:00

Hall 7

Guided tour

Please confirm that you are a human being

Tue 19 Nov
12:00—12:30

Hall 13

Guided tour

Impressions & Expressions

Wed 20 Nov
17:15—20:00

Bio Abelli

The Grizzlies

Exclusive film screening

Wed 27 Nov
18:00

Hall 7

Guided tour

Please confirm that you are a human being

Tue 3 Dec
12:00—12:30

Hall 13

Guided tour

Impressions & Expressions

Sun 15 Dec
12:00—16:00

Minimus

Creative Sunday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Sun 22 Dec
12:00—16:00

Minimus

Creative Sunday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Sun 2 Feb
14:00

Hall 7

Guided tour

Please confirm that you are a human being

Tue 11 Feb
12:00

Hall 7

Guided tour

Please confirm that you are a human being

Wed 19 Feb
18:00

Hall 7

Guided tour

Please confirm that you are a human being

Logotyp
Museet är stängt
Logotyp