Gå till sidans huvudinnehåll
Logotyp

Kalender

Sun 21 Oct kl 12—16

Minimus

Creative Sunday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Sun 21 Oct kl 13—17

Textil

Mangle afternoon

Ta linnet och kom, men glöm inte att fukta tyget en dag i förväg

Wed 24 Oct kl 18—18:45

Utställning 1

Visning

Spår 1970–2018

Fri 26 Oct kl 10—12

Minimus

Fredagsmys

Fönster mot världen – 100 år sedan Island blev självständigt

Sun 28 Oct kl 12—16

Minimus

Creative Sunday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Sun 28 Oct kl 14

Utställning 1

Jazz improvisation

Gerd  and Lars-Göran Ulander in consonance with Nic Langendoen's art.

Fri 9 Nov kl 10—12

Minimus

Fredagsmys

Fönster mot världen: tyska

Sun 11 Nov kl 12—16

Minimus

Creative Sunday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Sun 11 Nov kl 14

Utställning 6

Opening

Puzzles and pirates

Sun 18 Nov kl 12—16

Minimus

Creative Sunday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Tue 20 Nov kl 12—12:30

Utställning 3

Lunchvisning

Almost Perfect

Fri 23 Nov kl 10—12

Minimus

Fredagsmys

Fönster mot världen

Sun 25 Nov kl 12—16

Minimus

Creative Sunday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Tue 27 Nov kl 12—12:30

Utställning 1

Lunchvisning

Spår 1970–2018

Sun 2 Dec kl 12—16

Minimus

Creative Sunday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Fri 7 Dec kl 10—12

Minimus

Fredagsmys

Fönster mot världen

Sun 9 Dec kl 12—16

Minimus

Creative Sunday

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Tue 11 Dec kl 12—12:30

Utställning 3

Lunchvisning

Almost Perfect

Wed 12 Dec kl 17—20

Textil

Mangelkväll

Ta linnet med dig och kom

Fri 14 Dec kl 10—12

Minimus

Fredagsmys

Fönster mot världen

Tue 25 Dec kl 12—16

Minimus

Vacation activities

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Wed 26 Dec kl 12—16

Minimus

Vacation activities

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Thu 27 Dec kl 12—16

Minimus

Vacation activities

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Fri 28 Dec kl 12—16

Minimus

Vacation activities

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Sat 29 Dec kl 12—16

Minimus

Vacation activities

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Sun 30 Dec kl 12—16

Minimus

Vacation activities

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Tue 1 Jan kl 12—16

Minimus

Vacation activities

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Wed 2 Jan kl 12—16

Minimus

Vacation activities

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Thu 3 Jan kl 12—16

Minimus

Vacation activities

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Fri 4 Jan kl 12—16

Minimus

Vacation activities

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Sat 5 Jan kl 12—16

Minimus

Vacation activities

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Sun 6 Jan kl 12—16

Minimus

Vacation activities

Drop in activities for children of all ages in the company of an adult.

Sun 20 Jan kl 14

Utställning 1

Sound performance

Nic Langendoen performs in his own exhibition

Logotyp
Laddar öppettider...
Logotyp